image description

What's On - July

What's On in Loch Lomond and the Clyde Sea Lochs

Find the latest Loch Lomond events from farmer's markets to festivals and more! Use our Loch Lomond What's On to plan your trip and find great places to stay, eat and relax too. Read our Blog to keep up to date with Loch Lomond news.

  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun

July

Dive into the Deep with Lego Ocean Explorers

Sun 01 Jul 2018 - Sun 12 Aug 2018

Dive into the deep with Sea Life Loch Lomond’s new LEGO adventure, Ocean Explorers. Discover new depths of the ocean whilst helping the LEGO...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 21 Jul 2018 - Sun 22 Jul 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

Wine Tasting at The Shore Loch Lomond

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Enjoy a delicious Wine Tasting event at The Shore, Balloch, on Saturday 21st July from 2pm – 4pm. Tickets are £20 per person. Advance...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 28 Jul 2018 - Sun 29 Jul 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

August

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 04 Aug 2018 - Sun 05 Aug 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

Glasgow 2018 European Open Water Swimming Championships

Wed 08 Aug 2018 - Sun 12 Aug 2018

Elite sporting competition set amongst one of the most stunning landscapes on earth!=European Open Water Swimming Championships=Wed 8 | Thu 9 | Sat...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 11 Aug 2018 - Sun 12 Aug 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

Festival 2018: Balloch Loch Lomond

Sat 11 Aug 2018

A fab family day of free events! 10.30am - 5pm: Festival Arena, Moss O' Balloch 11.15am - 12 noon: Carnival Parade 6pm onwards: Entertainment at...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 18 Aug 2018 - Sun 19 Aug 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

Ceilidh at Maid of the Loch 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Maid of the Loch - Balloch Pier This August (18th) we will be hosting an evening of live folk and traditional music with @FolkyMacFolkFace on Maid...

Balloch

Great Scottish Swim 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Dive in at spectacular Loch Lomond in 2018 for Great Scottish Swim. With distances from 250m to the marathon 10km swim and Aquathlon, we've got the...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 25 Aug 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

September

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 01 Sep 2018 - Sun 02 Sep 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 08 Sep 2018 - Sun 09 Sep 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 15 Sep 2018 - Sun 16 Sep 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 22 Sep 2018 - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

October

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 06 Oct 2018 - Sun 07 Oct 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 13 Oct 2018 - Sun 14 Oct 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 20 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

November

The Market at Loch Lomond Shores

Sat 03 Nov 2018 - Sun 04 Nov 2018

Loch Lomond Shores welcomes the Loch Lomond Farmers’ and Artisan Craft Market to the beautiful Loch Lomond area. With fresh and local produce...

Balloch

December

Sorry no events listed for December yet, please check back closer to this date.

January

Sorry no events listed for January yet, please check back closer to this date.

February

Sorry no events listed for February yet, please check back closer to this date.

March

Sorry no events listed for March yet, please check back closer to this date.

April

Sorry no events listed for April yet, please check back closer to this date.

May

Sorry no events listed for May yet, please check back closer to this date.

June

Sorry no events listed for June yet, please check back closer to this date.